Welcome GUEST

Sign In Sign Up
   11 Andhra Pradesh IAS officers Transfers
The Andhra Pradesh  state Governement transfered 11 IAS officers, Including four district collectors, Three IAS officers got new posting, who were on waiting list, 3 other transffered from the post in reshuffle  many posts are vacant for past , affecting the administration, have been filled up now.

CM N.Kiran kumar Reddy has given clearence on the file.

K Pradeep Chandra has posted as Principal Secretary, Industries and Commerce Department
Sanjay Kumar - commissioner of transport
Dr. Vijay Kumar - waiting for posting
Ajay Jain -  Commissioner of Technical Education
Rajat Kumar  -  waiting for posting
K. Ramgopal  - Panchayat Raj & Rural Employment
Suresh Kumar  -  Collector of Guntur district
Dinakar Babu  -  Collector of Medak
Saurabh Gaur  -  Collector and District Magistrate of Srikakulam
C Sudarshan Reddy  -  Collector and District Magistrate of Kurnool
Rama Shankar Naik  -  waiting for posting

Tags - IAS officer reshuffle, District Collectors, Andhra Pradesh, AP govt, IAS,Andhra Pradesh IAS officer reshuffle, District Collectors transferred ,Andhra Pradesh IAS , AP govt, IAS,Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, Kurnool,Hyderabad, hyderabad news, hyderabad city Updates, Hyderabad Politics, hyderabad, hyderabad city news, AP politics, andhra news, andhra pradesh news, ap updates, news
Fri 29 Jun, 2012,12:19:47 AM
Related News
PCB Orders closer of Nagarjuna Agrichem LTD
JD Lakshmi Narayana complained to the city police
Telangana JAC opposed for Rayala Telangana
Bandh call by YSRCP against Jagan's arrest
Eamcet results announced today
Sensex regains 17k up in early trade
Google reveals Nexus 7 tab
Pranab to meet AP Congress members on July 1
Y Srilakshmi's bail plea rejected
Andhra Pradesh IT firms under Al Qaeda portent